CS + MH Board 2015-16

David S. Lim '18
Matthew Caffet '19
Sydney Maples '17
Anika Nagpal '18
Neil Singh '18

Graduate Researcher Advisor: Nathaniel Stockham ‘12 M.S. ‘15 Ph.D. ‘20

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Steven Adelsheim
Director at the Stanford Center for Youth Mental Health and Well-being
Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences

CS Advisor

Keith Schwarz
Lecturer in the Computer Science Department